• Movie: L
  • Romaji: L-Eru-
  • Japanese: L-エル-

  • Director: Ten Shimoyama
  • Writer: Ten Shimoyama, Tomoko Akutsu
  • Producer: Koji Azuma
  • Cinematographer:
  • Release Date: November 25, 2016
  • Runtime: 107 min.
  • Genre: Drama / Music
  • Distributor: Toho
  • Language: Japanese
  • Country: Japan


Movie depicts the life of woman L (Alice Hirose) as she looks for love.


  1. Movie is based on album “L-Eru-” (L-エル-) by Yasu’s solo project “Acid Black Cherry” (album was released February 25, 2016). Yasu is the vocalist of rock band “Janne Da Arc.”
Download Links
BluRay 720p
( MB)
Uptobox Clicknupload MirrorAce
VXT (1.3 GB)
Uptobox Clicknupload xfiles
BluRay 1080p
VXT (2 GB)
Uptobox Clicknupload xfiles

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.