• Drama: My Blooming Days / My Blooming Life / The Spring Day of My Life (literal title)
  • Revised romanization: Nae Saengae Bomnal
  • Hangul: 내 생애 봄날
  • Director: Lee Jae-Dong
  • Writer: Park Ji-Sook
  • Network: MBC
  • Episodes: 16
  • Release Date: September 10 – October 30, 2014
  • Runtime: Wednesdays & Thursdays 21:55
  • Language: Korean
  • Country: South Korea


Lee Bom-Yi (Sooyoung) undergoes a heart transplant operation. She then tries to live her life positively for the person who donated their heart to her.
Kang Dong-Ha (Kam Woo-Sung) raises cattle. Since he lost wife in an accident, he has raised his two children by himself.
One day, Lee Bom-Yi happens to meet Kang Dong-Ha. His former wife donated her heart to Lee Bom-Yi.

 Episode 1 – 16 Download

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.